zeepana.blogg.se

Genshin impact android req
Genshin impact android req





genshin impact android req

Let’s be real only some are financially sound enough to buy a PlayStation to play Genshin Impact. I continued the game on mobile for 2-3 months until I got a decent laptop. Though my mobile was outdated, the game operated smoothly. I booted up the game, and if my memory serves right, I played it for 10 hours in a single stretch.

genshin impact android req

The game launched, and I downloaded it with my potato internet.Īfter several hours, the game was downloaded, and I finally completed the installation. I opened the Google play store and scrolled through the game’s page, where I saw a video of Aether roaming in the wild, attacking some slimes. Maybe Genshin Impact was just another open-world game, and I pre-registered for the game. I wasn’t particularly interested in the game because I was already playing an MMORPG title, Dragon Raja. In October 2020, I was at Grandma’s when I first heard about the game. While some people prefer to stick to the PC, others play the game on all the available devices they have. Like any other game, Genshin Impact’s experience may vary according to the platform.

genshin impact android req

Except for Nintendo Switch and Xbox, the game has a solid player base across the platforms mentioned above. Genshin Impact is available on almost all major platforms like PS4, PS5, Windows, Android, and iOS.







Genshin impact android req